Thursday, December 17, 2015

Pusha T "DARKEST BEFORE DAWN:The Prelude"(Album Stream)

King Push's DARKEST BEFORE DAWN:The Prelude has arrived in full. The album drops officially for purchase on Friday, but the stream has been liberated a little early.
The 10 tracks are distributed between a diverse pool of collaborators including Kanye West, Jill Scott, A$AP Rocky, The-Dream, Beanie Sigel, Ab-Liva & Kehlani. Matched with production from Metro Boomin, Boi-1da, J. Cole, Timbaland, Zaytoven, JGramm Beats, Q-tip, Sean Combs, Honorable C.N.O.T.E. & more. Pusha T is in rare form verse after verse. This is all a lead-up for the april release of KING PUSH, hit up Apple Music like I did or the spotify link below to hear Pusha's closing remarks for 2015.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...