Friday, December 11, 2015

Pusha T "Crutches, Crosses, Caskets" & Album Tracklist

We are gifted yet another leak from Pusha T's DARKEST BEFORE DAWN: THE PRELUDE, by way of "Crutches, Crosses, Caskets". I'm still digesting the lyrical feast so I'll leave it to you. The song and album tracklist is below.

1. “Intro”
2. “Untouchable”
3. “M.F.T.R.” (Feat. The-Dream)
4. “Crutches, Crosses, Caskets” (prod. by Diddy)
5. “M.P.A.” (Feat. Kanye West, A$AP Rocky & The-Dream) (prod. by J. Cole)
6. “Got Em Covered” (Feat. Ab-Liva)
7. “Keep Dealing” (Feat. Beanie Sigel)
8. “Retribution” (Feat. Kehlani)
9. “F.I.F.A.”
10. “Sunshine” (Feat. Jill Scott)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...