Wednesday, November 4, 2015


Diddy releases his "sonic motion picture'' today on his birthday called MMM. Drawing inspiration from infamous hustler, Money Makin' Mitch. The 13 track project contains features from Future, Wiz Khalifa, Ty Dolla $ign, French Montana, King Los, Lil Kim, Jada Kiss, Styles P, Swizz Beatz, Sevyn Streeter, Pusha T, Big Sean, Travis Scott and more. MMM also provides a glimpse at whats to come with Diddy's final album No Way Out 2. Listen, download and rate below.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...