Thursday, November 26, 2015

Lil Wayne No Ceilings 2 Tracklist

Lil Wayne announced that he'd be releasing the sequel to No Ceilings Thanksgiving night. Since then many have wondered what beats will he jack and what features will show up on the tape.
Well it appears those questions have been answered with the release of the Track list for the project. No Ceilings 2 hits the net tonight peep the track listing below.
01 Fresh f. Mannie Fresh
02 Back 2 Back
03 My Name Is
04 Where Ya At
05 Cross Me f. Future & Yo Gotti
06 I'm Nice
07 Duck f. Jae Millz, Gudda Gudda & Shanell
08 Poppin f. Curren$y
09 Jumpman
10 Destroyed f. Euro
11 Finessin f. Baby E
12 Millyrokk f. Lucci Lou & Turk
13 Live From The Gutter f. Hoodybaby & T@
14 Big Wings
15 Too Young
16 Lil Bitch
17 Get Ya Gat f. Lucci Lou & Hoodybaby
18 No Reason f. King Los
19 Plastic Bag f. Jae Millz
20 Hotline Bling
21 Crystal Ball f. Steph
22 Diamonds Dancing
23 No Days Off
24 The Hills

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...