Wednesday, November 25, 2015

Erykah Badu "But You Cain't Use My Phone" Artwork & Tracklist

After releasing her rendition of Drake's smash "Hotline Bling", Mz Badu announced  BUT YOU CAINT USE MY PHONE, a full length mixtape of new material. Today she keeps the hype building by releasing the official artwork and track list. The project is set for release on November 27th.
Bleow is the track list

  1. Caint Use My Phone Suite                                                                      
  2. Hi
  3. Cell U Lar Device
  4. Phone Down 
  5. U Use To Call Me
  6. Mr. Telephone Man
  7. U Don’t Have To Call
  8. Whats Yo Phone Number
  9. Dial’afreaq
  10. I’ll Call U Back
  11. Hello

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...