Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Dusty Leigh - No Day Job (Album Stream)

Billboard charting rapper Dusty Leigh has officially released his debut album 'No Day Job'. The 14 track LP goes from beginning to end and features production from some of the heavy hitting new comers such as TwonHink and J.Bonkaz of Genius Klub (50 Cent, BigBoi, Chinx, Rick Ross & more), Ricky Boom and Trakkblazer. This is the follow up to his hit mixtape "Quittin My Day Job." Track listing, stream and album link is below.

1. No Day Job
2. Fantasy Island
3. Revolution
4. Shoot 'em Down feat. Ricky Boom
5. Cali Girl feat. Jacob Resch
6. A.M. to P.M.
7. Rockstar
8. Rome feat. Ricky Boom
9. Barloads
10. Intoxicated feat. Joymar
11. Crazy In Love feat. Rucker
12. I Won't Go Away feat. Ricky Boom
13. Run This World (PSA)
14. Skyscraper Large

Get No Day Job Here

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...