Friday, September 25, 2015

MUSIC: Stream Bryson Tiller's "TRAPSOUL"


The internet and the industry has been buzzing about Bryson Tiller since the lead single "Don't" started catching fire. The young Singer/Songwriter has been making waves and getting co-signs from Drake and Timbaland to name a few. With that the anticipation for his debut release "TRAPSOUL", has been the talk as of late on the blogs. After securing an exlusive streaming deal with Apple Music, album is available to stream in full ahead of the scheduled October 2nd release.
Below is a link to the Stream as well as the Tracklist & Artwork.

1. Intro (Difference)
                                                                                  2. Let Em' Know
                                                                                  3. Exchange 
                                                                                  4. For However Long
                                                                                  5. Don't 
                                                                                  6. Open Interlude
                                                                                  7. Ten Nine Fourteen 
                                                                                  8. The Sequence
                                                                                  9. Rambo
                                                                                  10. 502 Come Up
                                                                                  11. Sorry Not Sorry 
                                                                                  12. Been That Way 
                                                                                  13. Overtime
                                                                                  14. Right My Wrongs

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...