Tuesday, September 29, 2015

MIXTAPE: Scotty ATL - The Cooligan

Soon after dropping his Cloud IX remix with Curren$y, Scotty ATL drops a new mixtape called The Cooligan. The 16 track project features appearances from Curren$y, B.o.B., CyHi The Prynce, 8 Ball, Devin The Dude and more. It also contains production from KE On The Track, Drumma Boy, Black Metaphor, M16 and more. Tracklist, stream and/or download below.

Scotty ATL - The Cooligan

01. Welcome To The Cooligan (Prod. By Burn One The Five Points Bakery)
02. Art Of War (Prod. By KE On The Track)
03. Speed Up (Prod. By Black Metaphor)
04. Bust It Open Feat. B.o.B (Prod. By Blac Elvis)
05. Cannon Ball (Prod. By Drumma Boy)
06. Fantasies Feat. BoB Wurld (Prod. By Mike Best)
07. Incredible Scotty ATL Feat. Curren y (Prod. By Smitti Boi)
08. Nigga Concentrate Feat. Cyhi The Prince (Prod. By M16)
09. Neva Switch Up (Prod. By KE On The Track)
10. Three Steps Forward Feat. Shar J (Prod. By 8 Track)
11. Oh Lawd Feat. Substance (Prod. By Sweet Beatz)
12. Money Problems Feat. Snootie (Prod. By Cassius Jay)
13. Out Of My Mind (Prod. By Dj Burn One The Five Points Bakery)
14. I Needs Mine Feat. 8 Ball Devin The Dude (Prod. By TrakkSounds Albie D)
15. Running Thru My Mind (Prod. By Big A)
16. Neva Fall Off (Prod. By V12)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...