Monday, June 30, 2014

Eminem's Shady Films Presents: Road to Total Slaughter Ep. 2 of 4: (UNCENSORED)


Created by Eminiem, here is episode 2 of the Battle Rapper's reality show, Road To Total Slaughter. Episode 3 premieres on FUSE TV this Wednesday, 7/2 @ 12am ET / 11pm CT / 9pm PT. Check your local TV guide listings for more information.

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...