Thursday, June 13, 2013

MIXTAPE: Problem - The Separation (Hosted By DJ Drama)

the seperation-cover
Problem links with DJ Drama for his new mixtape titled The Seperation. This collaboration makes Problem the first west coast artist with their own Gangsta Grillz project. The mixtape features Wale, Wiz Khalifa, T.I., Snoop, Chris Brown, Tank and more. Tracklist and download below.

Problem The Separation (Tracklisting)
Download here.
01. The Separation (Prod. Problem)
02. Say That Then (Feat. Glasses Malone) (Prod. League of Starz)
03. Understand Me (Feat. Wale) (Prod. The Invasion)
04. Bout Mines (Feat. Wiz Khalifa) (Prod. BeatBoy)
05. Roll Up (Feat. T.I. & Snoop Dogg) (Prod. BeatBoy)
06. Talking To Much (Prod. League of Starz)
07. Bang Bang (Feat. Bad Lucc & The Game) (Prod. Problem)
08. Drop That (Feat. A2thaK) (produced by League of Starz)
09. I Be On (Prod. League of Starz)
10. On Deck (Feat. J Valentine) (Prod. League of Starz)
11. Lay Your Head Back (Feat. Chris Brown & Tank) (Prod. The Invasion & Tank / Sax by Terrace Martin)
12. Phone (Prod. Warren G)
13. Like Whaaat (Feat. Bad Lucc) (Prod. League of Starz)
14. Get Naked (Prod. Yung J.R.)
15. Made A Mil Before The Summer (Feat. Bad Lucc & Kent Money) (Prod. League of Starz)
16. Make It Happen (Feat. Iamsu!) (Prod. The Invasion)
17. Do It (Feat. Tyga) (Prod. Jahlil Beats)
18. Already (Feat. Bad Lucc) (Prod. Soundz)
19. The Beginning (Prod. Terrace Martin)
20. Team Up (Prod. Problem)
21. Chach’s Revenge (Extended Version) (Prod. League of Starz)

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...