Saturday, March 9, 2013

Ghostface Killah x Adrian Younge - Twelve Reasons To Die [Cover + Tracklist]

Ghostface & Adrian Younge is dropping a project together. Mixtape drops April 16th. Pre-order your vinyl, cassette, CD, or digital copy here.  Tracklist below.

01. Beware Of The Stare
02. Rise Of The Black Suits
03. I Declare War
04. Blood On The Cobblestones
05. The Center Of Attraction
06. Enemies All Around Me
07. An Unexpected Call (The Set Up)
08. The Rise Of The Ghostface Killah
09. The Catastrophe
10. Murder Spree
11. The Sure Shot (Parts One & Two)
12. 12 Reasons To Die

No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...